شعار

naut, تأسست في 2005, التي تقع في شانغهاي
جين شان حديقة صناعية

اللغة

  • English
  • español
  • русский
  • العربية

[email protected]

+86-13321800372

حزام الصلب

المنزل » المنتجات » حزام الصلب

ass-1200

  naut ass-1200 الصف الصلب نموذج حزام حزام الصلب عالية الجودة في الداخل او الخارج, وقد تم التحقق من ممتازة في العديد من الممارسات الصناعية التحقق, و ضمان خصائص حياة طويلة, شقة تشغيل, ولا انحراف بفعالية.

الاتصال بنا>>

  • ass-1200

  • ملامح
  • البيانات التقنية
  • تطبيق
  • الخدمات

      naut ass-1200 الصف حزام الصلب ارتفاع قوة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأوستنيتي خاصة المواد التي تضم اثنين من أنواع التركيب الكيميائي حزام الصلب التي يمكن أن تكون عالمية في الغالبية العظمى من الحالات. تكوين كيميائي تعادل 1.4301 و 1.4310 القياسية الأمريكية, و لديه مقاومة التآكل, مقاومة الحرارة, الصرف الصحي والخصائص الهامة الأخرى. استمرار نقل و انتقال المهمة هذه الدرجة من حزام الصلب غالبا ما تستخدم في الصناعة الكيميائية, صناعات غذائية, الطب, المطاط والبلاستيك, الالكترونيات, التعدين وغيرها من الصناعات.
     naut ass-1200 الصف الصلب نموذج حزام حزام الصلب عالية الجودة في الداخل او الخارج, وقد تم التحقق من ممتازة في العديد من الممارسات الصناعية التحقق, و ضمان خصائص حياة طويلة, شقة تشغيل, ولا انحراف بفعالية.
     إذا كنت قد طلب خاص آخر توسيع, توجيه, حفر, تصفيح, الخ, يرجى الاتصال موظفينا ذات الصلة.

نطاق التوريد

نموذجيّة تطبيق جزئي
meltbility مواد التبريد و يصلب في الصناعة الكيميائية (الكبريت, البارافين, مساعد, الراتنج, الخ)
صناعات غذائية
رقيقة في صناعة السينما  
نقل و تحويل الصناعة

حزام الصلب أداء المعلمة

نموذج الاتصال
اسمك:*
إقرأ المزيد:
البريد الإلكتروني:*
استفسارك:
رمز الأمان:
يحاول القانون الجديد

Logo

NAUT, founded in 2005, located in Shanghai
Jinshan Industrial Park

Language

  • English
  • español
  • русский
  • العربية

Service@nautbelts.com

+86-13321800372

STEEL BELT

Home » Products » STEEL BELT

ASS-1200

  NAUT ASS-1200 grade steel belt is model of steel belt of high quality at domestic and abroad, has been verified the excellent in numerous industrial practice verification, and ensure the characteristics of long life, flat running, and no deviation effectively.

Contact us>>

  • ASS-1200

  • Features
  • Technical Data
  • Application
  • Services

      NAUT ASS-1200 grade steel belt is a special high strength austenitic stainless steel material that includes two kinds chemical composition steel belt which can be universal in the vast majority of cases. Its chemical composition is equivalent to the 1.4301 and 1.4310 American Standard, and has corrosion resistance, temperature resistance, sanitation and other significant characteristics. The continuous conveying and transmission function of this grade of steel belt often be used in the chemical industry, food industry, medicine, rubber and plastic, electronics, mining and other industries.
     NAUT ASS-1200 grade steel belt is model of steel belt of high quality at domestic and abroad, has been verified the excellent in numerous industrial practice verification, and ensure the characteristics of long life, flat running, and no deviation effectively.
     If you has other special demanding as widening, extend, drilling, plating, etc., please contact our relevant staff.

Scope of supply

Partial typical application
Meltbility material cooling and solidify in chemical industry (sulfur, paraffin, auxiliary, resin, etc.)
Food industry
Thin film industry  
Transport and transfer industry

Steel belt performance parameter

Contact Form
Your Name:*
Company Name:
E-mail:*
Your Inquiry:
Security code: